COVID-19 UPDATES

Update

Wearing face masks is one of the best ways of protecting yourself andothers from COVID-19, especially when in poorly ventilated spaces orwhen it is hard to physically distance yourself from others. Studentsand staff in years 3 to 6 are encouraged to wear a mask while indoors.People with COVID-19 and household contacts must

Read More

2023 Terms Updates

Auckland Anniversary Day    – Monday 30 January

Teacher Only Day  –  1 & 2 February

Waitangi Day  – Monday 6 February

 

Term 1 Tuesday 7 February –    Thursday 6 April 

Easter   – Good Friday 7 April, Easter Sunday 9 April, Monday 10 April

 

Term 2 Monday 24 April  – Friday 30 June

Anzac Day     – Tuesday 25 April 

Queens Birthday – Monday 5 June

 

Term 3 Monday 17 July –  Friday 22 September

Matariki – Friday 14 July

 

Term 4 Monday 9 October –       Wednesday 20 December

Labour Day    – Monday 23 October